Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
belle ragazze russe
Search Men

Dating now with dudez: 41 y/o male, Aries from Vaasa, Finland

confirmed profile image
  • 41 y/o male, Aries
  • Vaasa, Finland
  • Finnish(Fluent), English(Good), German(Good)
  • sales
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-02-20 11:02:23
  • ID: 1000109629
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 19-41
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 66
Online dating in Vaasa, Finland
I’m good mannered gentleman, fairly and friendly. I am purposeful, hardworking, calm, funny, generous, communicative, spontanious and playful person. I have a active attitude towards life. It includes curiously finding out what it has to offer by travelling, learning from different cultures and people. I like relax in nature and visit my summer cottage by big lake. I have a good stable work and I don't play any money games or have a drinking habit. I'm quite handy to do different works at home for my house and for car. I do sports regularly and try lead healthy lifestyle. Favourite sports include roller blading, bicycle riding, hiking, bowling, downhillskiing, snowscootering and motorports. Otherwise like socializing with friends, going to the movies, watching interesting television, comedy, science fiction, and enjoy the simplest things that make up life worth livingSmile
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for intelligent, practical, caring, faithful lady with optimistic, happy nature. She isn't very jealous and doesn't hold grudge for long time. She has certain twinkle in her eyes. I’m not looking for penpal. She would preferably share same interests and feel attracted towards me Wink She is serious about love and marriage, she loves children and is ready for adventures, moving to Finland and peaceful cozy familylifeSmile
My languages skills:
Finnish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 36 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Vaasa, Finland:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy