Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
la tua donna
Search Men

Dating now with drake7: 51 y/o male, Pisces from Birmingham, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 51 y/o male, Pisces
  • Birmingham, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • education
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 20:00:05
  • ID: 1000028875
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-28
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 14
Online dating in Birmingham, USA
I am a curious person who enjoys life, has a postive outlook and good sense of humor. I can also be very serious. The work I do requires very analytical and logical thinking. For this reason when I am relaxing I like to be not so serious. Mr. Green

I have met people from Russia and Azerbaijan and they made a positive impression on me, for this reason I am interested in meeting and pursuing a relationship with a woman from this part of the world. My friend from Minsk, Artur, has said very nice things about Russian women.

I like to do things that are fun and active such as going hiking in the forest or canoeing at the lake but the region I live in has very little snow so I have never snow skiied or snow boarded maybe you can show me how Very Happy I also enjoy doing things more indoors such as dancing or listening to the symphony. I read a great deal and write for pleasure some and also for the newspaper at the local university.

I recently went on a holiday to the country of Mexico and I have posted many pictures from my trip there.

Ideal match description:
My ideal match is a woman whom is mentally and physically active. Who enjoys life and living. I want someone who is open minded and is an optimist. Who enjoys doing the same things that I do. I like women who are artistic, intelligent and who are not afraid to be themselves.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 22 y/o

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 36 y/o

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

MILADY_, 32 y/o

I am a girl next door
Girl_Next_Door_, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Birmingham, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy