Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
conocer chicas rusas
Search Men

Dating now with drahcir: 67 y/o male, Taurus from Lakewood, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 67 y/o male, Taurus
  • Lakewood, USA
  • English(Fluent), German(Basic), Italian(Very bad)
  • Retired
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 18:00:04
  • ID: 1000208674
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 44-50
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 5
Online dating in Lakewood, USA
Ah, how to humbly describe oneself. I am a retired gentleman, comfortable in any social setting who enjoys a wide variety of indoor and outdoor activities. I find the differences between men and women intriguing while confessing that no man can really understand the latter. Friends say that I am loyal and generous (reflecting my Christian faith) and most enjoy my sense of humor. I live in an area of great beauty; close to the mountains and ocean which I enjoy very much. Travel is something I love and it would be great to have a companion to share sights I have seen in my extensive travels as well as discovering new places.
Ideal match description:
I am not looking for a woman I can live with but rather one I can't live without.
The ideal woman would be one who likes herself, is positive and takes pride in her appearance. A good sense of humor and generous spirit enable her to communicate in a positive way as we resolve positive differences. She should respond to romantic efforts and enjoy the intimacy that is part of marriage. In essence, be my partner and lover.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Italian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o


Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

I want to keep our hearts with you beating in unison!
darkPrincess2020, 30 y/o

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 20 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Lakewood, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy