Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
madres rusas
Search Men

Dating now with dougygene: 50 y/o male, Gemini from laurel, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 50 y/o male, Gemini
  • laurel, USA
  • English(Fluent), English(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • construction
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:52:44
  • ID: 1000031862
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-40
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in laurel, USA
i like fishing, camping, hunting, animals, cartoons, watching, movies, going to the drive-in when its open. love many different foods love cookies and milk still like pb&js i play world of war craft with my family.i live in a small town in Montana.what i am looking for is someone that will relocate since i am looking on-line and i have my reasons why i cant move and we can talk about that later. i have a dog and 3 cats and a a ferret so i hope you like animals.what i am looking for in a woman is one that is a happy person to be around and keeps her smile even when things are bad.i have been divorced for a long time i have three grown kids by now and they don't live with me.i wouldn't mind if you have kids or want more i also would like if your weight and height match(don't want to sound mean i do know what average size and weights are)i am 6'5 and a average 240lbs what i do know is that being single isn't fun all the time,i like to come home to someone smiling and ask how my day was and get a kiss when i come home and when i leave for work every morning i like to hold hands when walking thru the store public affection i like so don't be shy i am a very open person well i dont want to say everything in here and have nothing to say if someone wants to talk oh yeah spell check is great thing
Ideal match description:
i would like someone that can wake up and smile cause its a new day and there is someone wakeing up next to you with a smile and a kiss to start a day happy
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

Black__Lily, 32 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 31 y/o

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 36 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from laurel, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy