Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
busco mujeres para hacer el amor
Search Men

Dating now with dockside29: 61 y/o male, Capricorn from Brest, France

confirmed profile image
  • 61 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Brest, France
  • French(Fluent), English(Basic), German(Basic)
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2015-10-12 23:03:04
  • ID: 1000240975
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 40-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 6
Online dating in Brest, France
Hello! Im a man living near the sea, in Brittany, in France.
I have many interests, sport for example (hiking, kayak on the sea, swimming, fishing).
I like to be out in the nature as much as I can. I try to get some sort of exercise every day to keep in shape, but I am no health fanatic.
I have an easy going personality and I have a good sense of humour (at least I think so). I have a kind personality, a positive outlook on life and believe that honesty is the best policy. . I am social, I like to be around people and meet new people, but I am able to enjoy the peace of my own company if necessary.

Very Happy
Ideal match description:
My ideal partner is a woman who is honest and loyal.
I appreciate women with goals and passion.
I want her to be able to speak her mind as I firmly believe that communication is absolutely essential in any relationship that is worth pursuing. She will have a good sense of humour, easy going, down to earth, sexy, intelligent, outgoing, but not flamboyant, and does not care about materialistics things of the world but just happiness.
If you are seeking a rich man, I am not the man for you. But If you want a man who is going to be loyal, dedicated, caring, fun, loving, well let's make it work.

I wish everyone good luck in their search for the perfect other half!
My languages skills:
French: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

Let's start with us!
Loving_Miracle, 27 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Brest, France:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy