Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
russische frauen heiraten
Search Men

Dating now with docfranzus: 63 y/o male, Capricorn from Kingsport, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 63 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Kingsport, USA
  • English
  • Doctor Business Man
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:43:51
  • ID: 1000011545
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 27-38
Looking for a height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Looking for a body type Very Cuddly
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.7
votes: 7
Online dating in Kingsport, USA
Sporty financialy self sufficient business man seeking romance companionship with attractive intelligent woman interested in family with love mutual respect age between 27 and 38 single or divorced with or without children. English speaking skills a plus. Waiting for you!
Ideal match description:
Hello How are you today?

I hope your day was bright and happy, and if it wasn’t – I hope my letter will change it and bring a smile to your face! Smile

My name is David Franzus and I live in the place called Kingsport (state Tennessee), USA.

Do you know where it is? I guess probably not – so, let me tell you.

Kingsport is a city with the population of 50,000 but has all the advantages of a city of 500,000 in Russia. There is a major university 15 km from my home, an airport with over 20 flights each day, an excellent school for children less than 5 minutes by car (the schools in my city are among the best in the state).

The city is surrounded by mountains with lakes, rivers and parks and is by far the most beautiful area in this region. Do you like the ocean? It is only five hours away by car – and it’s my favorite place to visit whenever I am not at work, I drive to the ocean and enjoy the beach and the sun. Would you like to join me one day? Smile

About me. I am 56, and I have my own private practice as a doctor. I have my own office and help people to stay healthy and save lives for already 20 years. In the USA, it takes longer to study for a doctor than in your country: after finishing the secondary school, it took me another 13 years of studies to get the education as a Doctor of Internal Medicine. My career as a doctor has and will always be the most important part of my life. As far as I can remember myself, it was my first priority in life – my education and then my career. Now I am financially secure, and can enjoy the results of my dedicated work.

Why am I not married? I have been married before, and I am now divorced. I have one son, who is 12 years old. My son lives with his mother and I take him to stay with me on weekends. We are on friendly level with his mother, but she has her own life and I have my own life. We are different people, and this was the reason why we divorced.

Why do I seek my second half so far away from home? I have traveled to many places from Australia to Hungary, Romania, Austria, Ukraine and Cyprus, to name just a few. I have found Eastern European women to be intelligent, attractive and share my interest in a harmonious family. Are you looking for a ‘real man’? Someone with whom you will feel like behind a stone wall? Do you want a happy, strong, harmonious family? Do you want to have children in your marriage? Do you look for a man who is purposeful in his career and can provide for his family? Do you want to meet a man, who has a sense of humor? Do you want to build your marriage on the basis of mutual understanding and respect? Are you searching for a man who does not need for you to work - but will support you in whatever you wish to accomplish, from the keeper of the home to owning your own business, whatever your dreams may be?

If you do, I can be the man you are looking for.

I am sporty without any mental, physical or emotional problems. I can be happy at home or out at the theater, movies, concerts, camping or traveling. I like stimulating conversation over a glass of wine, love to read and keep up with the latest in technology - not only in my profession but in all that concerns us all on this planet, which becomes smaller every day. Can you just think about it, we are living hundreds of kilometers away from each other – and you are reading my letter right now, and we can meet any time we want – all it takes is just a few hours by plane! I traveled extensively through Europe, and if you and I feel we may be right for each other, it will be easy for me to visit you in your country – or meet somewhere else for a vacation together, if you wish.
If you believe in destiny, look at my profile - and if you are interested, email me and I will be waiting for you.

I know that you have a deep love for your country and your heritage, and only meeting an exceptional man can probably become the reason for you to leave your home and family, and move to live in another country like USA.

I believe I can be that man - or I would not be writing to you. 

Do you believe in destiny,
I do.

Your new friend,

My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 22 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

Let's start with us!
Loving_Miracle, 27 y/o

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 25 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Kingsport, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy