Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
chavas rusas
Search Men

Dating now with divermarkop: 58 y/o male, Gemini from Katy, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 58 y/o male, Gemini
  • Katy, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Basic)
  • Real Estate
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:50:28
  • ID: 1000096894
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-36
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Katy, USA
I am a very romantic single man with no children. I have 2 dogs who I love as if they were my children. Dogs always love you unconditionally! SmileI love all animals and nature and I always treat women with kindness and respect. I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, cycling,and I am an avid scuba diver. I try to travel to the carribean at least once a year to dive. Very Happy
I am hoping to find my best friend, lover and wife on here. Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I want to find a woman who is looking for real love and a lifetime partner above all else. I am not a rich man but I make a good living and I want a woman who can be happy with a man who will love her and care for her, and cherish every moment that we have together. I am a humble man who gives God credit for all good things in my life and I want a woman that will walk with me hand in hand, side by side through life's journey. I also want a woman who swims and is willing to learn scuba diving. Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

Daria_Imagination, 29 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Katy, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy