Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres hermosas de canada
Search Men

Dating now with detroitmuscle: 31 y/o male, Gemini from Fergus, Canada

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to detroitmuscle
  • 31 y/o male, Gemini
  • Fergus, Canada
  • English(Fluent)
  • equipment operator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 23:00:06
  • ID: 1000234444
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-25
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Fergus, Canada
I'm an extremely outdoors type person. Yet at the same time love staying inside to watch a good movie. In the winter time I try to get as much snowmobiling in as possible. Every year I like to go somewhere far away for a sled trip. I've been to Cochrane, Timmins, New Liskeard, and Quebec mountains. I eventually would like to do a trip out East and maybe a mountain trip out to B.C. Winter time is also a great time for me to get some cars ready for summer cruising and shows. In the summer time I can hardly think of a moment I'm not outside. I hike and camp in places i've never been before. I hope to do a trip to the ghost town by the French River. I also, ride horses, and work on cars during this time too.
I aim to finish all my younger dreams and start saving money for a future. I want to own a country property and fill it with animals. I currently own a 2 year old cat and want a bengal and some dogs as well.
I grew up in a very small town and was taught some old fashioned manors. Also spent 4 years of my life all over northern Ontario. I value the simple things in life and appreciate the smallest things in front of me. I try not to take every breathe for granted and try to see the positive side of things. Believe everything happens for a reason.
Ideal match description:
Someone that is attractive and likes to keep a healthy lifestyle like myself. Must have a drive to be successful in life as well. Be ideal to love the outdoors but also stay in and enjoy company of eachother. Sweetness and cuddles is definitely a plus. Must love animals.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

My soul is like a shoreless sea
Shoreless_Sea, 24 y/o

I know the secret of our happiness
Magnifique_Anna_, 22 y/o

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Fergus, Canada:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy