Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
agenzia di servizi
Search Men

Dating now with daveuk: 67 y/o male, Zodiac: Cancer from Liverpool, United Kingdom

confirmed profile image
  • 67 y/o male, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Liverpool, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent), French(Intermediate)
  • Owner of Internet company
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 05:52:44
  • ID: 1000064744
  • Cancer
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 3
Online dating in Liverpool, United Kingdom
Hi ladies! I'm just an ordinary guy from the UK, divorced and with a grown up daughter, who's realized that I miss a soul mate, best friend, lover and companion with whom to share the fun things in life. If you are a lady missing the same, maybe we should find each other and put the world (or at least our part of it) right together? Very Happy
I live near the sea, and close to a big city, but the countryside is not far away too, so I always have the choice of where I would like to go. I enjoy cycling and swimming, traveling, cinema, fine restaurants, picnics, concerts and even shopping!
I smoke a little but not inside my house because I don't like the smell it makes, and I don't drink alcohol too much - Maybe if I have had a successful day working I will treat myself to a nice glass of red wine with my dinner Wink
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a lady with a sense of humor, a bright personality, an easy going nature, and who is willing to compromise rather than argue. I'm not looking for a cook or housekeeper (I can do all that stuff myself). For me it is more important to find someone of the same sort of character and attitude towards life as me, and who can be my partner in everything. Of course, if you are a little bit cute, that would be a big bonus too! Wink Ladies under 35 years old need not contact me unless they know they have the maturity and interests to be a good match and companion for a man of my age.
I miss family life and someone to share the good times with, and avoid the bad times WinkIf you have a child that would be fine too - I have plenty of room in my house and my heart for both of you Very Happy

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 36 y/o


Love life! Sensual Natalia is waiting for you...

Seeking love :roll: Has someone got a little?)
_Sensual_Alina_, 29 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 30 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Liverpool, United Kingdom:

I am a good kisser


who is mature, family man who knows what I need?

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom