Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
donne ruse
Search Men

Dating now with danky: 34 y/o male, Gemini from Kristiansund, Norway

confirmed profile image
  • 34 y/o male, Gemini
  • Kristiansund, Norway
  • Norwegian(Fluent), English(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate)
  • Officer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:52:06
  • ID: 1000238828
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Relationship Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 3
Online dating in Kristiansund, Norway
I can just say some words about my self. As a person iam a very kind and nice person. I can be to nice I have heard. But the worst thing i know is abuse of my kindness. It will make me unhappy and uncomfortable. But will not be angry. Who have never ever done anything specialy wrong or hurt other people. I have a sentence that i live for, and that`s to smile to the world and the world smiles back to you. Razz So I try to take good care of my beloved friend`s. Word:"Being kind is much more important than being right. For sometimes what a person needs is not a brilliant mind that speaks, but a patient heart that listens. So please keep that in mind " I think also I have a good sense of humor, always good to make someone smile and laugh Smile I got a lot of hobby`s to be honest. But my primary hobby is dancing. Well since i have started a career as a officer onboard a ship (4 weeks rotation). Wich gives me a good and stabile income. It has been less dancing. which is a bit pitty. Sad I have been in several dance competition in earlyar days Razz Primery competing in freestyle/disco dance. And when I`am back home from sea. I am a break dance instuctor for around 20 kids. Which is somthing i look forward to every week Smile So now it's just for fun Very Happy I also like to travel a lot. See the world. It's important I think. We only live once, and it is so much more to see than in our own contry's Smile Well it can seem like I'am a stressed up guy. But I'am totaly not Smile I admire awery day and like to take it easy. Chill night with some good music or a move and a lot's of candles around and lighten up the fireplace... aww that is so sweet Smile I like to have it nice in my suroundings. Then i mean like in life wih my appartment, my car etc. So now u know a little bit about me.. Smile

My hair is almost black. My body size is a little big during to that i like to work out. So i have a litle muscles. My best fuatures might be that iam a nice and kind person, who take's good care of other's. All my life i have given a lot of my self to youngster's eighter by given dance lessons or given my self for activeties, Disco Dj for kids, Joining up for trips etc.. a lot of stuff.. Not only make my self glad.. but most of all other's. My clothing is pritty modern/casual.. well.. Sometimes i feel to wear somthing nice.. somthime i feel to wear somthing baggy and comfortable. I buy what i want.. Price tag dosent mather.. if I like it, I'll buy it Razz As loong as i fell well in it. So i can be a HipHop guy one day and a casual normal guy another day Razz
Ideal match description:
I might not be the world's most perfect guy. I feel well with my look's and my self. So now i feel It's time to get someone to live with. Coz I feel I have so much more to give. And that is what is missing in life now is to fill this black hole. Have someone to love and of course someone who love's me, feel secure, hold my arms around and kiss good night. Someone who i can trust and tell everything to. Travel around the world with. and so on Smile My criteria to who you are is that you might be somthing like my self. Not to tall, Have a charming look and sweet. As i say: It's bether to be small and sweet, then tall and ugly Razz hehe
My languages skills:
Norwegian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Kristiansund, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy