Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
russland frauen
Search Men

Dating now with cwood0425: 46 y/o male, Taurus from Key West, Florida, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 46 y/o male, Taurus
  • Key West, Florida, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Very bad)
  • Self Employed Professional
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-02-18 22:31:28
  • ID: 1000097312
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 27-37
Looking for a height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 47
Online dating in Key West, Florida, USA
I am a MAN, I am not perfect, but I am predictable.I can be stubborn and determined, but mostly I am gentle and loving. I have been told I have a Kind tongue, Soft heart, and intelligent mind.

I will answer letters that are personal and from women that actually read my profile. I want to travel to meet the lady i meet on here, and do not wish to waste my time or money on dishonest women. I want to have children and raise a family with my new relationship. I do not wish to argue or fight over dis-agreements but I hope to solve problems without conflict. Please include YOUR personal contact information if you feel serious about getting to know me.Hard working, Independent, good mannered, Respectful, Intelligent. Self employed in the real estate industry, enjoy my job and working with people. Rebuild houses on my off time. I work hard and play hard.

I am very stable with a good head on my shoulders, kind, considerate, funny, outgoing, but a bit shy at first. I am planning a trip soon to the Ukraine, so I am serious in my search.

I love the outdoors, Motorcycles, Hiking, and Photography. I am on V. K. On my profile here I have stated I do not have children, this is not 100% true, I raised the daughter of my Ex-wife, she is now 24, and she has 3 children and I do consider her the same as my own. I would like to have children of my own in my new Marriage.

Perfect Match
... Well attraction and common interests are a good start. I AM very Sexual, I would like my Lady to be the same. I would have to say, I am a big kid I like to have fun, and do not like drama, so for my part I will work hard to not start any.

Ideal first date would be open and public to avoid awkwardness, but not a movie or concert. I would like to hear when my date talks. it is summer time I think something outside would work well.

Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind open woman, full of energy and career oriented. I want to find a lady to be my best friend, passionate lover, openly affectionate, and mother to our children. Someone to care for, and who will care for me. between 150 and 165 cm in height, and 39 and 65 Kg in weight. prefer someone with no children. If you can understand and speak English it would be a required I am not good with Russian or Ukrainian languages
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Key West, Florida, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy