Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
belleza rusas
Search Men

Dating now with crespolosada: 57 y/o male, Gemini from SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA, Spain

confirmed profile image
  • 57 y/o male, Gemini
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Basic), French(Basic)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2013-10-27 14:22:50
  • ID: 1000016069
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 29-44
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 7
Online dating in SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA, Spain
my name is JoseI work as lawyer for the goverment of my region in the (I. R.S.) Internal Revenue Service as Inspector ,its a work stable and permanent, after to pass several examinations. I am 175 m. tall and actually 47 years old. I was married long ago, but am now divorced. I dont have children. I have a sister, a bit older with whom I have a good relation-ship . I live alone and like pets.

I like Ukraine and Russia , always I was curiosity for your culture, I think that it s a interesting countries by your history, variety, immensity , with cities as Moscow, and many other...;
. I was in Kiev, Moscow and St Petersburg three years ago .

I love traveling its a great physical and mental adventure going through countries of others cultures. I quite have traveled for all the world, mainly Europe and Latinoamerica, also Turkey , Egypt , Morocco. I like the adventure since to dance a tango in Argentina or to see the folklore the desert of Morroco. I have great friends in Cuba and Argentina I like to share your customs, your rites, your ideas.
I like the cinema, reading, good literature,dancing, the music, all good music ( very much the jazz, soul...), arts, theatre, making friends, understanding the world and human soul. I know a litle the classic russian literature Tolstoi, Puskhin, Gogol, Chejov, Dostoiewski, Nabokov...
I love the beach, the sea, sailing, and trecking, playing tennis...and dancing, I usuality play some sports, nowadays I go swiming.

The region where I live in is called Galicia (Spain), its very beatiful, very green, its rivers rias, where the sea go into its valleys like noruegan fiords.
My town is a historical city with university, near sea, I don`t know if you have heard about the route of Santiago, the firts cultural and comercial artery of Europe. Its all worked in stone in all the artists styles.

I´ve lived in Madrid for a long time, I still go often for change, and to enyoy of the city and of your great cultural offer and of entertaiment still have good friends ,I go to shows and walk through its beatiful streets and lovely parks. I enjoy life, I consider myself a good person, ethics , I´m catholic, honest, attractive and intelligent ; and I would find a partner for to share the life, the ideas, and the former a couple stable full of affection, understanding and support. To discovered with she the world, your roads, the spirit of the cityies and our inner world that we would build together.

Ideal match description:
I hope the woman stylish, clever and with mind curiosity
My languages skills:
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 28 y/o

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 36 y/o

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA, Spain:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy