Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres rusia
Search Men

Dating now with cowboy4hotrider: 42 y/o male, Capricorn from Gresham, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to cowboy4hotrider
  • 42 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Gresham, USA
  • English(Fluent), French(Basic)
  • Carpenter
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 00:31:05
  • ID: 1000182769
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-31
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 31
Online dating in Gresham, USA
I`m a romantic, honest, kind, generous, caring, open, humorous and nature loving man. I am an active person and love to be out doing just about anything. I do not drink! except on a very rare and special occasions! i love the out doors and being in the mountains and nature. I enjoy hiking, camping, fishing, rock climbing and cliff diving. In my free time i enjoy swimming, riding my bike, jogging, playing with my dog, reading and cooking. am a kind, generous, romantic and adventurous man that just wants to find that one special person to share life with. I am easy going, laid back and hard working. Things i couldnt live without, eating ramen noodles.watching movies, just hanging out in general.Cheesecake & Diet coke is a must. Cuddling. I could live in a hoodie and jeans and laughing so hard your stomach hurts .Spontaneity keeps life interesting. Playing in the rain on a warm summer day is underrated. Seeing other people happy makes me smile. I am serious in my search so if your surrounded by drama or into games or you don't have a picture in your profile then move on.

Well as you can see from my pictures i am athletic and in good shape. I stand just under 5'8'' and i am usually in casual attire.

I am looking for someone honest, laid back, sincere, a bit romantic, kind and a nature loving country girl at heart. Know any one like that? She should stay in good shape but modest of her looks. Attraction is a must! but i don`t expect a model! ya know? Just a good woman! down to earth and fun loving.
Ideal match description:
I am attracted to woman that are shorter than average and petite, thin, slim.
Although appearance and attraction is important it is not what matters most.
I need a woman that is honest, sincere, sweet, caring maybe shy and confident at the same time. Someone that is family oriented and open minded
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

MILADY_, 32 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 36 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Gresham, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy