Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
russische frauen kennenlernen
Search Men

Dating now with coolguy007: 32 y/o male, Taurus from NewDelhi, India

confirmed profile image
  • 32 y/o male, Taurus
  • NewDelhi, India
  • English(Fluent), Hindi(Fluent)
  • Business Manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 21:00:05
  • ID: 1000204791
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Indian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-24
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in NewDelhi, India
I am a cool guy in a fun loving person. I am god fearing who strongly believes there is reward for good deed and punishment for bad deed. So i have been friendly to all people i met so far in life and will lead cheerful life.I believing in giving so 10% of my income i give away to poor people. After my job work , i carry on social activity , green world campaigning. I really enjoy in doing that as there are new things to learn every day i work.I hardly waste time , in my school days i have been first through out. I have done Mechanical engineering and MBA(marketing).My weakness is sports car and bikes. I love to drive as fast as i can , in that point i am adventurous.Thats all Razz I am a simpe guy so only few words about me Exclamation
Ideal match description:
I have been dreaming for my partner from childhood days but have nt got her so far.My partner sould bewhole half of mine, i mean she should be sweet person.For instance, when i come home tired , frusted from work just her smiling face will rekindle my day.She is like reason for me to live.For me she is everything my friend,my partner,my colleague, my mentor, my guide,my tutor etc. And my only goal in life is ony to make her happy and smiling.So far my sports car is my expensive asset but when i find my ife partner she will be the only priceless asset for me.I believe a Man can be in True Love once and my partner will be the only Love of my life.Finally i believe strongly on God that for nice guys he has got very good partner. And i am sure i will get her...
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Hindi: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 31 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from NewDelhi, India:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy