Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
femmes ukraine
Search Men

Dating now with concordia: 74 y/o male, Taurus from copenhagen, Denmark

confirmed profile image
  • 74 y/o male, Taurus
  • copenhagen, Denmark
  • French(Fluent), Danish(Fluent), English(Good)
  • retired
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-03-19 22:51:24
  • ID: 1000082506
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Widow
Education High School graduate
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 40-55
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 46
Online dating in copenhagen, Denmark
Personal: I am attractive and active man, open and benevolent, I like the company of good friends, I like humor, simple life and informal atmosphere. I am optimistic. I am well educated and have a lot of activities – I have all necessary features of character for being a good friend. I like to use my bicycle on summer time when I stay in France and travel in the mountains. , I will have you beside me if you like to use your body Very Happy

Ideal match description:

Looking for an active and independent woman who is interested for a simple life with a lot of outdoor activities. A woman who like to travel simply, not as a tourist but who like to meet local people and share their life.
As I love classical music and dance, I will like to meet such a woman who has the same interest.
I vote to the left and I have a lot of tolerance to understand and accept people as they are so, I will not live with an old fashion woman who is not independent intellectually and have no critical spirit Very Happy

My languages skills:
French: I am advanced in every skill
Danish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 22 y/o

I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 36 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from copenhagen, Denmark:

Find Love
flyflowers_di, 41 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy