Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
fotos mujeres rusas
Search Men

Dating now with colindj: 46 y/o male, Leo from salerno, Italy

confirmed profile image
  • 46 y/o male, Leo
  • salerno, Italy
  • English(Fluent), Italian(Intermediate)
  • teacher of english
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-04-18 04:12:03
  • ID: 1000163522
  • Leo
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-42
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 18
Online dating in salerno, Italy
I'm a friendly and affectionate person. I like all kinds of people, and try to find the good in people rather than looking at the bad (we all have faults!). I'm loyal to my friends. I like children, get on well with them, and would like to have my own some day. I'm romantic, and love sunrises and sunsets!

I enjoy sport and keeping fit - jogging, working out, tennis, and live a healthy lifestyle. I like being outdoors and all outdoor activities, seeing friends, watching films, the theatre, reading. I enjoy travelling and seeing new places, including wonderful scenery. I like finding out about other cultures and their history. I'm also interested in drama and the performing arts, and have done a bit of acting myself in the past!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for an interesting, genuine, loving person, who will share her life with me - all her hopes, aspirations and feelings, and allow me to become a part of it.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Italian: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:


To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

I want to keep our hearts with you beating in unison!
darkPrincess2020, 30 y/o

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from salerno, Italy:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy