Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres ofreciendo sus servicios
Search Men

Dating now with clintusmaximus: 45 y/o male, Leo from victoria, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to clintusmaximus
  • 45 y/o male, Leo
  • victoria, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate)
  • accountant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 00:28:23
  • ID: 1000126934
  • Leo
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-36
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 5
Online dating in victoria, USA
Easy going man, I work all week and play all weekend. I play in a band as my hobby. I have a music studio at home where I write and record music. I have a siamese cat that is very crazy. Normal lonely guy looking for someone to enjoy the rest of my life with. I Don't like lies and games, and I am an open book; ask me anything you like. I love the outdoors and my parents have a large ranch which I like to spend time at. I still live in an apt. but I am at the point in my career where I have started saving for a house. I am a very artistic and visual person. I am very interested in the way things make you feel when you hear and see art. I like the cinema and going to see live music of all kinds. I love to cook and prepare nice meals for the ones i love. I like to go out and have fun at the nightclubs but not so much as I am older now. I prefer cooking a wonderful meal at home and watching a good movie holding someone close at home than going out to a resteraunt and to the cinema. I am very calm, low stress, caring and understanding man. I do not like people who stress and panic. If something goes wrong the best thing to do is to step back and take a look at whats happening and you will always find a way. If people care enough for one another, there is always a way. Also, if you correspond with me and do not hear back, wait, I am probably short on credits, I will write soon
Ideal match description:
A normal easy going, fun, funny woman who is loyal and will stand by her man through thick and thin. Someone who loves to listen and play music. Someone who is understanding, calm and caring, and who would rather laugh than cry. Someone that always see's the positive in life. And please, if you like my profile and are truly interested tell me something you like, that way I will know that you took the time to read it as I took the time to read yours.And also, this is only a personal preference of mine and where I am at in my life.I know this may sound very selfish but I am not ready for children just yet so please,I am interested in single women who do not already have children.I say this in the utmost respect and insincerity. And in case your wondering, if you are still reading, I am very partial to brunettes. I really look forward to to our correspondances, ill be waiting! Mr. Green
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from victoria, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy