Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
imagenes de amor para las mujeres
Search Men

Dating now with cj29: 38 y/o male, Gemini from copemhagen, Denmark

confirmed profile image
  • 38 y/o male, Gemini
  • copemhagen, Denmark
  • Danish(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 05:00:05
  • ID: 1000131153
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-39
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in copemhagen, Denmark
Hi Ladies,

I'm a 29 year old male (almost 30). I have a good and secure job, well educated, nice home, new car and everything else that I could whish for. Only thing I need in life is a sweet, loving and caring woman that I can see myself fall in love with and live with for the rest of my life.

I love children, and if my future wife wants a family then I'm open to that idea. I love to travel - go on holiday about 4 times per year. Usually to warm places like Bahamas but also to exciting cities like New York or Paris or during winter I go skiing i the european mountains. Travels and enjoying life is important to me and should be to my future girlfriend / wife as well. Life is nice, and even niver if you have someone to share it with. So if you like what you hear, then please write to me.

All are welcome regardless of age, looks, education or profession. Non of that matters to me. What matters is a nice and sweet personality. So let me know so more about you!

Love to hear from you.
Ideal match description:
Age, looks, education and job is not important.

What is important is that you are nice, happy and in a good mood. I myself am happy and tries to enjoy every moment of life. You should too! Beauti comes from within.

I have a career with some ambition. And therefore it would be nice if you have something here in life that you would like to achieve - a dream. So tell me about yourself and your dreams and perhaps some day we make them come true together.
My languages skills:
Danish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

Accidents aren't accidental
Yuliya_Breeze, 38 y/o

I came here to make you happy:)
_Sensual_Alina_, 26 y/o

Close your eyes - open your heart!
Lovely_Melody, 23 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from copemhagen, Denmark:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy