Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres tiernas
Search Men
    

Dating now with chuya: 59 y/o male, Zodiac: Scorpio from rælingen, Norway

confirmed profile image
chuya
  • 59 y/o male, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • rælingen, Norway
  • Norwegian(Fluent), English(Fluent), Spanish(Good)
  • Scientist/Woodworker
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-06-27 14:10:23
  • ID: 1000055340
  • Scorpio
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 34-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 169
Online dating in rælingen, Norway
Description:
Some mornings I feel that I’m in the possession of a 30 something-y.o. body & mind, but the date and mirror says that I’ve rounded my 50's. However, I haven’t pulled the ropes yet and instead I seek all positive aspects in life. The next day should always be a new adventure!

I regard myself as a down-to-earth, compatible, loving, patient, happy, thoughtful, and informed man. I like to meet with good friends and family while we laugh affectionately - possibly as we have a joyful BBQ in the garden. Other days I like to bike along a nice forest path, sail my ridiculously slow sailboat on the fjord while the sun sets, ski the slopes or hike the tracks in the high mountains, open a nice bottle of Prosecco wine in front of my cabin's fireplace, or just think. Think in silence. However, my greatest pleasure is to raise and educate my son, either it's school stuff or general socializing. Nothing beats the sheer joy of watching him run on the football field, cut off the biggest forward (he's a defender) and all with a ear-to-ear grin in his face. And in mine too.

Though other people always will be my best judges and though I carry a few extra pounds, I regard myself as a decent, good looking guy (in historic times the girls said I had the most attractive legs on my volleyball team lol) … so actually, I've got a lot to offer the perfect, but discerning, girl out there .... Very Happy. Surprised
Ideal match description:
MUTUALITY in mind, in body and in sex is important for me. If we have common ground on most of the points below, I hope I can be your truthful partner when times are good and when times are bad. As you can be to me.

a) In my opinion, what has happened on Crimea, in East Ukraine and Putin's aggressive rhetoric are crimes against world peace and humanity. In other words, we must MATCH politically and socially.
b) I've learned that good and mutual COMMUNICATION between partners is essential for a relationship to work. Therefore, you must at least speak English or Spanish (or even Norwegian) sufficiently so that we can communicate! If not, I'm sorry to say I doubt we will able to have a future.
c) I am not looking for a trophy wife, nor do I want someone who thinks she's a trophy or uses 'gold and plastic' to be one. Instead I want someone just cute and beautiful enough for me. FOR MY EYES ONLY. Someone I can wake up next to year after year. Someone that still makes me smile and spur my passion and affection.
d) You are a lovely, playful, enjoyable and good-humored LADY who is wild when desired -- but also serious, tidy, sporty, and reflected when necessary. In other words; you are my sweetheart and life partner.
e) Apart from your dedication to FAMILY you should have firm GOALS in life, either they are your career or a hobby.
f) Since I hope you know the pro-verb, “Birds of the same feather flock together”, higher EDUCATION is a plus.
g) It's definitively a plus if you like sailing, skiing or OUTDOOR activities.
h) However and most important; you should possess an HONEST attitude to life itself and to those that are important to you.

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 35 y/o

I want to keep our hearts with you beating in unison!
DarkPrincess_2020_, 32 y/o

Love life! Sensual Natalia is waiting for you...
SENSUAL_ELEGANCY, 35 y/o

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 25 y/o

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 25 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from rælingen, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom