Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres rusas desnudas
Search Men

Dating now with chicco12: 49 y/o male, Capricorn from Trieste, Italy

confirmed profile image
  • 49 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Trieste, Italy
  • Italian, English, German
  • student - workman
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-12-14 21:13:53
  • ID: 1000061989
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-40
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 14
Online dating in Trieste, Italy
I'm self-ironic,reserved and active person;I'm not very optimist,but the problems and the adversities incite me to fight.I love to make laugh the people also if not always I am able to do it.I'm faithful and honest,I don't admit the betrayal,of any type.I don't know the diplomacy because I always say in face all that I think and in unequivocal way.I hate the false,hypocritical and incoherent persons. I hold the diploma of a master of elementary school and now I'm preparing the degree thesis in contemporary history. ...yes,I'm "only" 12 years out the right period,but...this is a not important details;and then everyone has own times,is it not true?!!I'm not a yelding person,infact my employer is not able to dismiss me(I'm a workman who is looking for a right place of work).I yeld only for love.I love to pluge in the eyes of a wonderful woman who,with her warm and tender glance,winds herself round me taking care of me by the cold of the night becoming her and me only one creature.I love to travel,to know and to meet new persons,I adore the art and therefore the "Woman" who is the more sublime and perfect artistic miracle than all universe. ...the rest I'll tell you later!!!
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a woman who,first of all,is a good woman of home,a good mother and a good wife.These are three very important qualities and today it's very hard to find all them in only one woman.If she has money or not,doesn't interest to me,the important is she is intelligent,a bit humble and patient(but not much,because if we don't quarrel once in a month,the relation risks of becoming boring) and that she has at least a bit of culture. I asking for too much? ...nooo!!!
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

I know the secret of our happiness
Magnifique_Anna_, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Trieste, Italy:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy