Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
internet kommunikation
Search Men

Dating now with charlie75000: 54 y/o male, Libra from Visalia, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to charlie75000
  • 54 y/o male, Libra
  • Visalia, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Good)
  • Finance
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 02:00:03
  • ID: 1000125733
  • Libra
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 4'7" (140cm) or below
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 27-52
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Visalia, USA
I am a divorced man who would like a female companion who can assist in my work day and also help me relax during my off time.

I have a dog that works with me. You must like large dogs.
Ideal match description:
Need someone who can maintain flexible hours. Non-judgmental. If I get called to work, no complaining...they simply have a suitcase ready and come along.

I offer massage therapy part time. I teach anatomy/physiology... we frequent different holistic healing clinics and the person who responds must not be too uncomfortable around the human body.

I drink socially. Average 2-3 oz per day. Do not smoke, but I may begin smoking a pipe again. I do like cigars but have not smoked in several years. May start back up.

Some of the work that I do is a bit involved with some less than pleasant people. For that reason, I am required to carry a firearm. The person responding needs to be comfortable with this.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o

Close your eyes - open your heart!
Lovely_Melody, 23 y/o

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o


MILADY_, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Visalia, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy