Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
donne russe
Search Men

Dating now with cbjd93: 63 y/o male, Taurus from Iowa City, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 63 y/o male, Taurus
  • Iowa City, USA
  • English
  • Attorney at Law
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 07:20:25
  • ID: 2329
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22-36
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.1
votes: 55
Online dating in Iowa City, USA
Reading non fiction, history, archeology,Atlantic Monthly,New York Times, Movies-Travel by car, nice homelife with harmony, social activisim. I collect inexpensive guitars. I am a lawyer. Fairly outgoing, enjoy collecting old guitars. Have law degree, studied political science. Favorite Books: Candide,Mulford Q. Sibley's Ideas &Idealogies,Ursula LeQuin The Dispossessed. Dislike trashy movies, rap and hip hop. Like classical, old rock n roll, Jazz, one attractive partner/mate, one or two of her children are welcome; and good conversations. I was a single parent for 16 years, don't drink nor smoke. Like traveling by auto-prefer someone who has been poor or widowed. Religion somewhat important, not excessively though! Faithfulness and gentleness with desire to communicate and endure hard times for the good, long times. Former hard rock miner, ranch, and journalist. Must be optimistic with good sense of humor.Prefer to adopt your child(ren). One or two are fine.

Lived in Alaska, Washington, D.C. and Iowa & South Dakota. I've traveled to Canada and Mexico.

If you think I'm old, try to keep up with me!! Laughing Smile Smile
Ideal match description:
Attractive, gentle, kind, Good to children and animals, willing to endure life's difficult moments, appreciative, faithful. Not argumentive! Willing to discuss with give and take. Noone is right all the time. Appreciates education. Harmony and self sacrifice and committment oriented.

Love is a blessing I have done without.

Happy to be a father to your child(ren)
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

I came here to make you happy:)
_Sensual_Alina_, 26 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Iowa City, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy