Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres de ucrania
Search Men

Dating now with catcme69: 74 y/o male, Capricorn from Oslo, Norway

confirmed profile image
  • 74 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Oslo, Norway
  • Norwegian(Fluent), Swedish(Basic), English(Basic)
  • Entreprenuer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-09 10:47:44
  • ID: 1000189267
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children No
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Education Some grad school
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 6
Online dating in Oslo, Norway
Do you want a man who are lake anybody else - then u are at the wrong place! …because I’m a complex person - I must experienced Wink
For example I make thing other people bye - have interests in nearly everything from A - Z. Young in mine and need fun and laughter who is a must, the same with good food and… I think I’m a good cook too - my friends always eat and smile (maybe they only are hungry Wink Well in eaters I’m not difficult - eat nearly everything - and ice cream and sweetness are never fare away… Are calm and enjoying life and my home and cabins who is all my castles where I spend most of my free time - there I also have small gardens with flowers and grapes trees… A bit more… Has a variegated and multifarious background, are grown up into a safety environment, with good friends, and daily I runs my own firm by the building branch.
The life have been ruff some times, but it have been given me valuable experience in my life – a experience I wouldn’t been besides.
To day I standing safety on my own bone and think that life has been an exiting traveling. Has been alone for several years and want now a new relationship – starting at common values and interest – if I here - really find that woman I really want.
Ideal match description:
I’m looking for you woman who has personality, maybe intellectual, you know what you want but you can also be humble and obedience, when it’s needing.
You standing like a pillar in your own life and making improvise and experiment without to loose perspective or your touch to the ground. I’m a firm man and I know how and what I want - so it’s important for me that you have a positive connection to self development and by your self develop you to a human, woman and partner in daily life. You want physical and psychic closeness to a man and you are reliable. You like to have tender and an exiting erotic relationship who should be a naturally healthy part of a connection, so you have to have a uncomplicated conditions to the erotic part too, with other word, you should not exaggerate or go away, and have to a peculiar who gives freedom and exploration. I have healthy lifestyle and use the nature, and I hope you too like to do take care of your body and that our hobbies nature experience is thing we can have together. Your age you do make your own decision. The appearance is not important. My eyes will tell me. A woman attract me more easy if hers body is slim and firm and if she can dress her self a bit attractive. I like if she sometime use cosmetic and that she have a glance who are seeking and look what is important and nice. If she also have a humor and a radiation who hit me, then I really would like to know her!
My languages skills:
Norwegian: I am advanced in every skill
Swedish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 36 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 31 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Oslo, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy