Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
immagini stupende amore
Search Men

Dating now with bullbizz: 44 y/o male, Virgo from Montpellier, France

confirmed profile image
  • 44 y/o male, Virgo
  • Montpellier, France
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Fluent), French(Fluent)
  • Scientist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:39:52
  • ID: 1000091341
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22-35
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Montpellier, France
I am smart and responsible guy with a good sense of humour; at least this is what I think Wink. I am a bit flexible but most of the time I like to accomplish all my goals and purposes. I also like sports a lot so I tried to practice them every week, so I like to keep my self in good shape. One of my best hobbies is to travel and meet different people and cultures, its incredible how much you learn in a single trip so that is why I had travel quite often in the past. As an extra hobby I like to go to the theatre and movies. I am a very friendly person so I like to go out and spend time with my friends. I always like to spend a night with a friend and a cup of good red wine and talk for hours.
In personal relationships I consider myself caring, romantic, loyal and loving to the person that I love. I always try to surprise my girlfriend with new things and make everyday a new adventure!! Wink
Ideal match description:
The two most important things that I will love to find in a girl is to be smart and funny. Smart because I like to talk and express myself in long and nice conversations and I always like to receive the same attitude from the person that I talk to. Funny because as I like to have serious conversations I also like to enjoy and laugh of things in life. No everything is serious!!!! Wink. But a really important thing is to find a woman that KNOWS what she wants and that like to enjoy all the different aspects of life. That will like to join me in my travelling and that like to do some sports, but this is not important at all.
If something comes up and a relationships start I will definitely like a girl that is tender, loyal and loving. A girl that will enjoy spending some quality time with his partner and that always is looking for something new to surprise her couple. Like I always do!!!
My languages skills:
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

Devoted woman is looking for her man :)
Faithful_Vikky, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Montpellier, France:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy