Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
imagen hermosas de amor
Search Men

Dating now with bubbabear: 43 y/o male, Sagittarius from rødovre, Denmark

confirmed profile image
  • 43 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • rødovre, Denmark
  • Danish(Fluent), English(Fluent), Swedish(Basic)
  • automekanic/selfimployde
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:43:35
  • ID: 1000082038
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-34
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in rødovre, Denmark
hey I am a fresh young guy of 33 with owned house, car, good jobs and selfimployed in my sparetime.looking after the only one maybe shes here? 100% free of the past and please so are you.some of the things I very much appreciate is that you are honest, loving,faitfull. I work as automekanic and spend a great deal on my work.i am a sweet, happy, honest, positive, sensitive, romantic and full discretion and great guy. I grew up in copenhagen,also have been living in sweden, etc. Is very happy to live here in copenhagen, but can easily be moved elsewhere, if there is a very good reason.likes to be up long, long sleep, comfort at home with a good book, movie or friends and family, go to cinema, to the concert and a lot of other things. I like to be creative when time permits. Has a lot of small projects at home.i love animals and children.
that was some about me now tell me somethings about you.

hope to here from you soon..

loves and kisses from leon..
Ideal match description:
you have to be faitfull,nice,loving and caring... but besides that you just have to be yourself..
My languages skills:
Danish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
Swedish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 20 y/o

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

Share your desire with ME ...
Flirty_Yana, 21 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from rødovre, Denmark:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy