Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
ucranianas mujeres
Search Men

Dating now with boss2908: 73 y/o male, Virgo from Brisbane, Australia

confirmed profile image
  • 73 y/o male, Virgo
  • Brisbane, Australia
  • English(Fluent)
  • Market Analyst
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2018-04-23 17:32:08
  • ID: 1000001993
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 45-60
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 33
Online dating in Brisbane, Australia
My name is Graham, I like most outdoors activities and generally follow a healthy lifestyle with exercise and sensible habits. My interests are varied, music, technology, travel, some arts, dance, play squash, scuba dive, cooking, socialising, movies. In a relationship I am affectionate, romantic and like to gain my pleasure and satisfaction from what I am able to give to my partner.

I should also say that I am a realist and know I will not appeal to those of an age younger than my daughter, or those wishing to have more children as I have had a vasectomy.
Ideal match description:
I would like to find a woman whom I would see 'through rose colored glasses', who was intelligent and could be admired for her thinking, and her own unique abilities. She would inspire me to offer encouragement, support, unconditional respect, and love. I seek a life that exists in a place of peace and harmony, where I would consider there was a 'calm pond', a unique place where both of us would be relaxed and develop an instinctive understanding of each other. This would be a life where the work was shared so that time to 'have fun' together was not lost. Above all to pursue a dream for true love that is a fulfillment of mutual desires which nurtures commitment and devotion. So what specific things would I like to see in that partnership? Well most of all, I see a need for a blend of compatibilities that are balanced to the satisfaction of both man and woman, in an emotional sense, in a spiritual sense, in an intellectual sense, and of course on a physical dimension (I have to confess that I believe that both persons should be willing to experiment actively to ensure pleasure and enjoyment in a healthy and frequent sex life). In summary, my feelings of LOVE are the pleasure of giving myself to a relationship in a way that generates happiness and joy in the eyes of my partner, as that will provide my true happiness also……..

So I believe that somewhere out there is a woman whose path is destined to cross mine, and when we do meet we will know that we were meant for each other. We will speak to each other with our eyes, and touch, no words will be necessary to understand and know each other. I travel patiently through time, ever watchful, and always optimistic. Each time I touch someone new without success, I know that I am one step closer to the end goal……..

In closing may I say I am fascinated by women with short hair style and light colored eyes, and not particularly fond of imitation nails and artificial blondes.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 44 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 36 y/o

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 25 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Brisbane, Australia:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy