Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
liebe finden
Search Men

Dating now with bos142: 45 y/o male, Libra from Boston, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 45 y/o male, Libra
  • Boston, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Education Admin (former) now in transportation sector
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-02-17 07:53:08
  • ID: 106737
  • Libra
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 110
Online dating in Boston, USA
First of all thank you for taking the time to checkout my profile and hopefully we can become better acquainted in the near future. My name is Patrick and I currently live in the North Eastern part of the United States. I am a very easy going, laid back kinda guy. I like to read books and watch movies as well as attend the theater. I also love to listen to music in all genre's especially. I also like to cook whenever I have the time. I consider myself to be a non judge mental person and open to just about any possibility out there. I love to travel whenever I get the opportunity. If you haven't heard back from a previous winks or letter that you may have sent please bare with me as the volume of letters and winks can be over whelming at times. I will do my best to get back to those who closely meet my search criteria.
Ideal match description:
Please carefully read my profile as to what I am searching for so we can make sure we are a good match. I am looking to meet a woman that is feminine, stylish, honest, easy going. Someone who is loyal, intelligent, mature, and confident about who she is and what she wants. A woman that is looking for the same things I am looking for in a relationship. I am not perfect in any way shape or form therefore I do not expect you or my future partner to be. Physical looks are not really as important to me as much her inner beauty. Age, race, nationality, religion, edu level, economic class status, or current state of employment are also not important. I just want to meet someone that wants to be a good wife, mother and friend. I want her to be someone that when I wake up and say I love you in the morning that I cannot wait until we go to bed to say it again. Someone that real and mature in her actions and thoughts. I am not looking for a model, seamstress, cook or maid. I am quite capable of doing these things myself minus the model part...j/k. I just want a woman who values communication and wants to share the responsibilities of raising a good happy family together. I will accept her for who she is and however she, I just expect the same in return. I would like to meet someone who is seriously looking towards marriage and the creation of a family. If your not ready to create family or are no longer interested in having kids then we probably will not be a match. My only must is that you be a non-smoker. Other than that all are welcome. If I do not respond back to you right away please understand that I get a lot of winks, flirts or letters of interest so it takes time to sift thru them. I tend to write back to only to a few people at at a time so I can give my attention to each person. So please be patient and I will get back as soon as I can. Those ladies that are capable of relocating or at least have the capability of doing so in the future i.e. your visas or paper work also will be considered first. If your a student, teacher or have a job where you can relocate or study/teach abroad it might be a good way to meet or spend time together in the near future. I realize asking someone to relocate is a serious thing to ask. So please understand I will not ask you to do so. It has to be a decision that you need to make and share with me at that point.

I look to forward to hearing from you,

My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

My soul is like a shoreless sea
Shoreless_Sea, 24 y/o

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 31 y/o

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Boston, USA:

Wanna speak with you by English and love language!!!

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy