Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
Search Men

Dating now with Bodline: 59 y/o male, Taurus from Washington, DC, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 59 y/o male, Taurus
  • Washington, DC, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Management
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-01-13 22:51:48
  • ID: 1000215708
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 148
Online dating in Washington, DC, USA
I'm a successful, secure, athletic individual with a lot to offer a woman of substance, desire, loyalty, and creativity. My life is busy, and eclectic. I like conversation, but quiet moments work as well. I travel quite a bit for my job, but I do appreciate a slow, relaxing dinner, a glass of wine, and the smell of a woman under my arm while watching a movie. I like sports, and have season tickets to a number of local professional sports teams. I also like the arts, museums, and, in Washington, DC, just taking a stroll along the river, the Tidal Basin, and downtown to the bars, restaurants and nightlife. I am a bit of a night owl, and much more so than that of a morning person.

As I said, I am looking for a woman of substance, obviously one that is attractive. Life creates experiences that only through having some years pass, can they be fully appreciated, and if enjoyable, relived.
Well, there's a wee bit of what, and whom, I am. Now, talk to me of you.

Joe Wink
Ideal match description:
My ideal match will be an attractive, vibrant, outgoing woman, one that is well-traveled, with a sense of independence. A woman that doesn't "need" a man, but rather, "wants" a man to share life with, to share adventures with, to make it up as they go along.

A woman that can give a gift as well as accept a gift, without needing a reason or excuse for why it is given. She'll be spontaneous, creative, kind, and thoughtful. She'll keep herself in great shape, fit, and trim. She'll love expensive dinners and dancing out on the town, but feel just as at ease at the local Pub having a drink and watching a sports match. She'll feel just as comfortable in an evening gown as she will a pair of cut-off jeans and tank top.

A woman that loves her sensuality, her sexuality. She'll love being massaged, being caressed, being kissed on the nape of her neck. She'll want the kind of love that makes us walk into walls, want to go in late for work, and leave early just to get back in his arms.

She'll have interests and habits separate from mine that she will want to pursue, and that I will encourage her towards, just as I do. It will make for a better day when we come together and both have our own experiences to share, preferably over a nice glass of wine on the veranda.

Life's too short not to take passionate advantage of all that life has to offer. For those that meet or think they meet this description, write to me. For those women who seem to write to everyone hoping for a hit now and again, or for those who are only here for games and pen pals, please don't. I am not here for games.

UPDATE January 19, 2016: If you are under 30 years of age, cannot read, write and speak English at least conversationally, and do not see yourself one day relocating to the United States, I do not think we are a match. It will save us both time knowing this. I hope you agree.
- Joe
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2010-11-09 02:56:06Giving a Speech352 x 25635:4431 kB/sView

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 32 y/o

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Washington, DC, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy