Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
immagini belle amore
Search Men

Dating now with bobblehead: 64 y/o male, Aries from Abbotsford, Canada

confirmed profile image
  • 64 y/o male, Aries
  • Abbotsford, Canada
  • Dutch, English
  • Landscaper
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2016-07-14 18:37:57
  • ID: 1000109674
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 184
Online dating in Abbotsford, Canada
I always find it hard to describe myself as a individual however I will do my best.
I'm a christian man ,at the same time I can tel also that I'm honest,faithful,compassionate,since re,loyal,trustworthy,sexual,calm,em otional,witty,very sociable,kind and has humor
My hobbies are:gardening,walking,fine dinner's,shopping,traveling,being in good company,music,reading a good book,watching TV.
My favorite thing is going out for dinner get dressed up and enjoy a wonderful meal with a glass of wine.

Love to hug and give kisses yes people around me say that is you,love to show my emotions that is one of my strongest points in life.
My trade is being a Landscaper I learned that in Europe so also had all my background education from there.
Myself grewup in the Netherlands where I was born and immigrated to Canada in 1980 with my parents and 4 other siblings of my parents to start a whole new life over here.
I have three wonderful children Michael who is married and has a girl by the name of Ila,he still in University to become a Physical Teacher.
My middle one is Andrea and she is a full time Hair-Stylist.
My youngest is Zachary who is going in the fall to High School.
I do smoke and likes to have a drink at times but mainly beer or a
wine it all depends what time of the year it is.
I'm sexual active and can be naughty in the bedroom at times and I hope you feel the same way,yes sex is important to me and love to show my affection towards my partner.
Looking for a woman with morals who is kind,sincere sensual,sexual.truthful,faithful,ho nest,loyal and trustworthy.
A person who of course is good in communication and loves life as it comes in good times and in bad times.
Who would have not a problem to live in Canada and when it comes to me will except her children if they have them.
Ideal match description:
Looking for a woman who her faith is important to her and ,a trustful,sincere,kind,trustworthy,s exual,sensual,sincere,socialable,lo yal and a person who would enloy to share my hobbies and my believes for what I stand for in life and approach aswell to make the move and love to live in Canada
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Abbotsford, Canada:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy