Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
lo bueno de ser soltera
Search Men

Dating now with blueyes306: 46 y/o male, Taurus from madrid, Spain

confirmed profile image
  • 46 y/o male, Taurus
  • madrid, Spain
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Good), French(Intermediate)
  • engineer technical
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 21:00:05
  • ID: 1000011951
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in madrid, Spain
Hello princess!!
i'M seeking a beautiful femenine girl with sensual eyes and intelligent.

Well,i would like to tell you about me and my
life here in Madrid, Spain.

I am a spanish man that lives alone in spain.Do
you like spain?
I know for sure the life is wonderful and bright every
day, every moment.
I like to travel around the world.I have visited
italy, france.....Russiaїї??

The weather here is good, because the average
temperature is 15 єC and in summer it comes even the
35єC with all days of sun!!!
The summer lasts long time and is warm, from the
month of April to the month of October, but the winter
is smooth( 5єC)...

Family values are very important for me.

I am 34 years old and have of all except the love of
my life.
I like to go shopping, cinema, musseums,etc
To live alone sometimes to makes the truth hard.
I would like to change life and to live in love.

My dream is to create a happy family with kids.

My hobbyes:
I like the music. Is my great passion!
I compose music with keyboards and i have some songs.
It is instrumental music with very good melodies.
I like the sea!
I like the cinema!
I like the photographie, the mountains, the
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from madrid, Spain:

Lindi2017, 62 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy