Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
uomini femminili
Search Men

Dating now with bluewarrior001: 61 y/o male, Cancer from Cologne (Köln), Rhine, Germany, Germany

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to bluewarrior001
  • 61 y/o male, Cancer
  • Cologne (Köln), Rhine, Germany, Germany
  • German(Fluent), English(Intermediate), French(Basic)
  • Physicist at a research organisation
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-07-10 11:39:19
  • ID: 1000019753
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-50
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 3
Online dating in Cologne (Köln), Rhine, Germany, Germany
Ethnicity 7/8 germanic, 1/8 slavic blood +++ Character: Authentic, True, Humorous, Warlike, Sensible, sensual, fanciful, erotic feeling, sense for bodies and power, inquisitive after all beautiful things and secrets of the world, a little bit sentimental +++
Religion: Roman-catholic, but feeling GOD very independent; great admirer of the Orthodoxy rite, but also the Zen-Buddhism +++ Education: University, Diploma in Physics and Astronomy Occupation: Scientist at a government-near research organisation +++ Languages: German, English, French, Latin (enough for small conversation with all latinos) +++ SCIENTIFIC INTERESTS: Natural sciences, especially Meteorology, Environment, Space, Biology, alternative Medicine, Internet and Programming + Human sciences (especially Archeology, History, History of Art, Architecture, Literature, short lyrics (especially the Uta and Haiku style of Japan), Theater, Ballet, Concerts, Music (Classic, opera, pop, authentic folk and ethnic, electronic and experimental) + Movies, especially by Akira Kurosawa, but also Monty Python + Collecting art (especially of Asia and Japan) + Other interests: Photography (You should be good enough to be my favorite model, in front of the most beautiful backgrounds of the world!!!), good TV-Productions (scientific, geographical, artistic), Cooking (especially french, mediterranian, oriental, asiatic) + Sports: Jogging, Swimming, Mountainbiking, Skiing, Sailing and Windsurfing, Volleyball, Martial fighting arts of Asia, especially Japan +++ I Like: Visiting expositions and auctions, Meeting friends, Meals in exquisite restaurants, All Style Travelling and Trekking but also: Doing nothing in the sun, at lonely places, especially at beaches, on islands, without any needless clothes, only with YOU...
Ideal match description:
You should be my better half! What you should know, before you write me and then you are waiting for my answer: +++ 1. Write me in such a way, that I can believe, that you are looking only for me and not also for all 3,000,000,000 males... And if you are unfortunally not a good authoress, then prove it to me at least, that you have read my text up to its end! What is the last word of me in it? +++ 2. If I want to look then at your self-performance, and you filled it out hardly or contradictory, what, you mean, shall I do then? +++ 3. And I would like to know particularly, whether you are willing to live in Germany and to learn the German language ... +++ And what you would like to do here, because I have to do here still some other things than to spend the whole time with you ... +++ 4. And finally I would like to see at least two pictures from you! One, which shows me your face, and one, that shows your figure ... +++ Are my wishes not understandably, my dear?
My languages skills:
German: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Share your desire with ME ...
Flirty_Yana, 21 y/o

Love - it does not mean looking at each other
Silver_Lining_Lina, 31 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o


New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Cologne (Köln), Rhine, Germany, Germany:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy