Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
traumfrau aus thailand
Search Men

Dating now with blairrob: 55 y/o male, Taurus from Halifax, Canada

confirmed profile image
  • 55 y/o male, Taurus
  • Halifax, Canada
  • English(Fluent), French(Basic)
  • business owner
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-10-17 07:38:01
  • ID: 1000115708
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-49
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 50
Online dating in Halifax, Canada
Tall, charming, intelligent man who loves to travel the roads of life seeks a lifetime companion for more adventures. I am well educated, have a kind soul, and often am told I have a great sense of humor. I have a strong but generally easygoing personality, enjoying the company of friends for dinner and other occasions. People tell me I have 'presence', a magnetic personality. Physical fitness is important and fun for me, as is intellectual fitness. I have a love for animals, particularly dogs, for travel, sailing, tennis, and triathlon. I love to do things on the weekend, whether it's go for a long drive to a pretty town for lunch and a walk, a hike in the mountains, a day of downhill skiing, a game of tennis, or a concert in the city dressed to kill. I also love to sail, racing or just out relaxing with friends on the water. I would gladly try ballroom dancing with you, and although I am not a big fan of nightclubs or discos I am sure I could compromise once in a while for a night of dancing! I vacation in Europe frequently and would happily live in France or Italy, etc., as my parents have been gone for some time now. I would love to have a fun, smart and attractive women on my arm to share these moments with, as well as the quiet ones at home making dinner together, reading, watching a movie, or playing in the yard with the dog and the kids.
Although I would be very happy to be a friend and a father to your children (and I think I would be a good one!) I do not intend to have children in common.

I should add that while I have 2 'private' pictures, they are not of the 'sexy' type. They are of me with my family, which is sexy in it's own way Wink .
Ideal match description:
You must be interested in culture, literature, and the great outdoors, enjoy good food, good wine (in moderation!) sailing, theater, and concerts. You are confident in your sexuality. It would be important to me that your family accepts me. While it is also important that we share some interests it is just as important that we have others of our own as well. Most of all, you must be a decent and loving person, not shallow, so that we can connect at a deeper level. You need to be bright and responsible so I can respect you. So if you love the outdoors but also enjoy a lazy day here and there, enjoy dressing up as well as dressing down, enjoy time with friends and family as well as some solitude, enjoy being fit but don't obsess about it, and neither control your emotions nor let them control you, then we have good grounds to build something great together. And if you have children that is quite fine. As long as they are fun ;>Wink
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

MILADY_, 32 y/o

I came here to make you happy:)
_Sensual_Alina_, 26 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Halifax, Canada:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy