Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mehrere frauen
Search Men

Dating now with blackbelt78: 39 y/o male, Virgo from Charleston, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 39 y/o male, Virgo
  • Charleston, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate)
  • retail
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 09:06:44
  • ID: 1000056575
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24-35
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 7
Online dating in Charleston, USA
Single father of two. Old fashioned in many respects, very modern in others...for instance, I hold the door open for ladies/elderly and say things like "ma'am/sir/please/thank you" without being disingenuous, but I like to share the household responsibilities and desire a dual income family. Im a HUGE MOVIE BUFF!!! Monogamous. Loyal. Smart. Caring. Extremely Loving and Kind. I tend to put my women up on pedestals and treat them like queens. I love being a father, and I want more children one day. I dream of one day traveling abroad; I have never been out of the US and I have always, ALWAYS wanted to see Spain, Italy, and Egypt. I also love to dance, and know how to do several ballroom style dances, as well as many country line dances. I am very eclectic in my music tastes, I truly listen to everything...but I listen to country and New Wave 80's more often. I am a fantastic cook, my grandmother (who raised me from infancy) taught me how to cook in that good old-fashioned, stick to your ribs kind of way. I love meatloaf, bbq, homemade (beef or chicken) noodles, and steak. When I go out I like to eat at mexican and chinese restaraunts. Some other random facts about me: Getting my socks wet is a major pet peeve. I sometimes put french dressing on my tacos. At some point over the last two years, I apparently have started to lightly snore. I have started to gray prematurely, but I pluck every one that I find lol! I tend to be a neat freak, and Im finding that doesn't mesh too well with parenthood Smile. Im friendly, so if you want to know anything else just ask!
Ideal match description:
you are MATURE, ATTRACTIVE, hardworking, faithful, and CALM. Intelligence and great sense of humor are keypoints. Contact me only if: 1. you are serious and do not play games. are willing to accept my children for the extension of me that they are...and understand that by being with me, I am not seeking a replacement mother for them but I am looking for a positive role-model in that regards. Drama queens are a major turnoff for me. Not every situation needs to be blown out of proportion or become an issue. Laziness and infidelity are absolute deal-breakers.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 31 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Charleston, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy