Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres que ofrecen sus servicios
Search Men

Dating now with billywdwent: 84 y/o male, Capricorn from irving, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 84 y/o male, Capricorn
  • irving, USA
  • English(Good), English(Good), English(Good)
  • engineering
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2009-09-04 03:27:07
  • ID: 1000170415
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 53-72
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in irving, USA
am a Sweet matured, giving, loving, diverse in interests, compassionate, sensual, expressive, outgoing, sensitive, makes friends easily, thoughtful, (honest, trustworthy, loves nature and wildlife. I dress casual and enjoy formal gatherings. Playful and child like, yet serious when needed. I hold my own in a deep discussion and have the knowledge to comment on most things... I am NOT a " know it all " by any means. I'm a people person and like to have friends over and entertain. Grilling outside, watching movies or playing cards or board games are great entertainment. Dining out is a pleasure. Sporting events are great fun. I like to cheer my team,watch the crowd, basically have a good time. Concerts, either inside or outside are enjoyable.Playing miniature golf, horseback riding, pondering life at the beach or a rolling river, getting out of town for the weekend, or just going to a movie or the theater. Oh, I'm left handed.And am retied mechanical engineer undermines who got retired last year December 2007,because it got to a time in my life that i wanted to relaxed and not being under anyone again but rather become my own boss and then look for my real soul mate to live the rest of my life with,because since the death of my later wife and elderly son i have no one to make me happy in terms of love and i now live with two kids at home now one male and a female at home now and they are my everything and my whole world i really love them with all my heart because they are the only thing i have for now since i have no any woman that live with me
Ideal match description:
I am looking to date women who are experienced in handling life without complicating it. I need someone who is available time wise, especially on weekends. Hopefully you are friendly to me and my friends and fun to be around. I prefer to see women who do not have small children because I know that you are very busy with them as well as it should be. am really turned on by women who have a good sense of humor. I also prefer woman who work at least part time and it doesn't matter what you do as long as you are keeping busy part of the workweek. I am not looking to be taken care of because I can do that myself, but I want to know that if something happens to either one of us we will be there for each other. Send me an email and we can start a conversation that leads to a meeting that leads to a place where anything can happen. Hope to hear from you beautiful woman in heart and soul very soon
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

Accidents aren't accidental
Yuliya_Breeze, 38 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from irving, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy