Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
incontrare donne russe
Search Men

Dating now with billyusa324u: 45 y/o male, Pisces from tampa, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 45 y/o male, Pisces
  • tampa, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Fluent), Portuguese(Intermediate)
  • petroleum engineer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:47:37
  • ID: 1000053075
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-40
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in tampa, USA
I guess I should start by telling you alittle about myself. I am 36 years old. and educated with a doctorate degree in Law and also another degree in Petro Engineering. I work as a Petroleum Engineer for an oil exploration company. I work 4 weeks on the oil platform and then I am home for 4 weeks. Currently I am assigned to the West Africa Division. For this reason I am currently looking for homes in a few places in your area namely Bulgaria, Turkey, and the Ukraine. Within 4 years I can transfer out of Africa and at that time will evaluate my options as to move back to the USA or maybe back to South America. That will depend on what my current relationship status is and what my significant other feels about where she would want to live. I believe family is very important. Not just my family but the family of my wife. To me when you marry or make a serious commitment to another person there family becomes your family and you have a responsibility to them the same as you do for your own mother or father. I am very easy going with a very loving personality. I love travel and I am a very active person. I have a 14 year old daughter that has lived with me from her birth. I also have 2 brothers I am the oldest. My family is a very close family for that I thank God. I currently live in the Dominican Republic. It is a tropical island close to USA. Very warm all year with great culture. I will be on my first visit to your area looking for a place to live. If I find a place I will be there permanant with my family. If you are serious about knowing me better give me your telephone number or address to where I can write you and I will contact you when I am close to arriving there. I will be leaving for my work in 1 week and will have limited access to a computer for 4 weeks only a telephone. Again if your interested and give me another way to contact you I will when I have my plane tickets for there. I am very serious about finding someone special. I am not into playing games and not interested in someone who is. Also I am not interested in emailing back and forth for a long time. I am here to meet people face to face. I hope you understand.
Ideal match description:
someone honest and loyal. someone you can be depend on.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
Portuguese: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o


Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

Daria_Imagination, 29 y/o

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from tampa, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy