Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
femmes russes photos
Search Men

Dating now with billyboy: 63 y/o male, Leo from phoenix, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 63 y/o male, Leo
  • phoenix, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Basic)
  • business owner
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-12-28 07:20:23
  • ID: 1000025082
  • Leo
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-35
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 7
Online dating in phoenix, USA
I am a self made, self assured, positive attitude, sharp witted with a dry sense of humor man. People have said that my life should be filmed as I have so many tales to tell. I guess this make me a pleasant raconteur! I like to meet and converse with many different people from all over the world. Every day I wake happier that the last and wondering what funny things other humans are going to do in my life. Enjoying quite time is a good thing too. I have had the privilege of enjoying many nice things in life my own businesses, boats, planes , balloons, real estate, cars, travel and other useless items that does not really make anyone genuinely happy. These opportunities come from working and playing hard. The things I missed are a true love, children and a happy “home’. I must put up a good front as people are always asking me questions as though I have the answers. Some think I belong to MENSA. Though I know I am not that smart I am well read and do thing others only think and dream about. I believe everyone can do anything they want. I was born on Augustus Cesar’s Birthday and like living as an Emperor sadly missing my female half to help run the world. I try to live a virtuous and noble life but sadly I am only human a fail every now and then. I like to work, grow fruit, vegetables, flowers, fly, sitting on the chair watching television, reading, and cooking. Traveling every inch of the earth, getting my new business up and running and more important finding my love is next on my agenda. I have lived in Odessa and Kiev. Making someone laugh everyday is one of my jobs. I like teaching others what I've learned in live. I like dogs. Just returned from Brazil making a TV program with the hot air balloon.
Ideal match description:
My ideal women is self assured, feminine, attentive, exotic, sexual, naughty, warm and positive able to grow on many different levels. She likes to travel to enjoy new tastes sounds and smells as this will give her insight to view herself and others. She should understand what full mutual understanding means. She is self-confident in her outer and inner looks with a thin to average in body. Most imperative always have honor and never ever perjure oneself. She must think young and vivacious thoughts. She must be able to tell me what to do and know when not too. She should be a lady in public and a hot lioness in the bedroom a persona soft as cashmere and as rough and tough as elephant hide. She should like trying “all” new things. A sure must is giving all the preeminent to the children. She must like ice cream with chocolate, whip cream and cherries. Wow what a female! If I can get 65% of this I think I will be happy with her.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 35 y/o

If you are looking for bright moments in your life, you need me)
Cute_hottie95, 23 y/o

Tasha_Nikita has a birthdayEach day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

Share your desire with ME ...
Flirty_Yana, 21 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from phoenix, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy