Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
photos de belles femmes russes
Search Men

Dating now with bigblkchevy72: 40 y/o male, Cancer from Phoenix, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to bigblkchevy72
  • 40 y/o male, Cancer
  • Phoenix, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Equipment Technician
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 19:00:04
  • ID: 1000122579
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-34
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 6
Online dating in Phoenix, USA
I’m an old school kind of guy who is into getting to know someone for who they are before taking it to the next level. I believe in chivalry, opening doors, holding hands, candle lit dinners, romance, and honesty. I enjoy talking on the phone/texting, going out for a drink and a chat, and just plain old “courting” if there is still such a thing. I'm a very caring, sweet, and a genuine person. I’m a little sarcastic at times, but only because I don’t take things seriously unless needed. I really love movies, music, and for some reason shopping (even if it’s just window shopping). On a more serious note though I’m divorced, I have 3 awesome children, I have a job, my own car and house. I’ve never done this kind of thing before but I’ve started a new life for myself and I’m doing things different this time around.
Ideal match description:
What I’m looking for: someone to share time with and have a good time doing it. Someone who likes to go out with friends and have a good time, but can also just kick back and enjoy a flick. Someone genuine and sweet, someone who knows how to express themselves and is not afraid to go after something they want. If any of this sounds like something you might be interested in, I would love to hear from you!
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Phoenix, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy