Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
fotos de mujeres ucranianas
Search Men

Dating now with bfix77: 41 y/o male, Aquarius from York , USA

confirmed profile image
  • 41 y/o male, Aquarius
  • York , USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Very bad)
  • analyst
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-01-15 05:21:24
  • ID: 1000099433
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 26-40
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 37
Online dating in York , USA
I'm an sincere,honest,energetic,funny and a hard worker.I enjoy to traveling,cooking,and going to the movies.I like to stay active so i am always on the go.I am thirty seven years old and i live in the U.S.I still have close to me my mother,father and brother plus my nephews but the only thing missing is a family of my own.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for someone that will be my best friend and companion.Someone who enjoys many activites and is alwys up for fun or goood conversation.Hopefully they would be honest,caring,smart,and funny.She should also enjoy traveling,movies,restaurants,sporti ng events,music,and just having fun.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from York , USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy