Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres de rusia para matrimonio
Search Men

Dating now with bestis: 48 y/o male, Aquarius from OSLO, Norway

confirmed profile image
  • 48 y/o male, Aquarius
  • OSLO, Norway
  • Norwegian(Fluent), English(Good), Swedish(Good)
  • carpenter
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-01-31 21:39:26
  • ID: 1000048645
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 33-50
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 25
Online dating in OSLO, Norway
heisan I'm a man from oslo capital norge.jeg work daily as a carpenter to have done so for the past 20 years. I am 47 years single, never been married but have been cohabiting. have a daughter that is 18 Years old.I get a letter to smile from young girls as 19 years Old, this is flattering
but since I myself am 47 and have a daughter of 18
, I think this is all too young.
What I am seeking is more adult, I want a soulmate, maybe a wife.

I like to travel to warmer climes, my hobbies are golf, motorcycle to football in the summer, I do not play football but even avid spectator when my daughter plays. Winter will be some alpine skiing.

heisan Я людина з Осло капітальні роботи norge.jeg щодня, як тесля зробили це протягом останніх 20 років. Мені 42 років одна, ніколи не була одружена, але були співжитті. є дочка, яка становить 13.Я люблю подорожувати в теплі краї, моє хобі гольф, мотоцикл на футбол в літо, я не граю у футбол, але навіть завзятий глядач, коли моя дочка грає. Зимовий будуть деякі гірські лижі.
Ideal match description:
my dream is a lady who has humor that is not afraid to make fools of themselves ut.En that is not afraid to help oppusing, change tires on your car one that believes again there are things that only a mancan do. whether you like or play golf to downhill ski run is one big plus

My languages skills:
Norwegian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Swedish: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from OSLO, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy