Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
donne russia
Search Men

Dating now with beaterdome: 37 y/o male, Cancer from Regina, Canada

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to beaterdome
  • 37 y/o male, Cancer
  • Regina, Canada
  • English(Fluent)
  • Engineer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-06-05 09:05:16
  • ID: 1000182957
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-32
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Regina, Canada
I am a very energenic and outgoing person, I a always on the go. I love the outdoors, and I love doing things that are outdoors - Camping, Sports, Campfires, jogging, biking, skiing, and walking along the beach, or along the trail. I very much enjoy the company of others. I'm not afraid to try new things, and try new experiences - although I don't like hot/spicy food.
I love to travel, and hope that one day I can find a person who shares this same passion. I like meeting new people, and sharing in experiences that can't be foudn anywhere else.
I have a full time career that keeps me very busy. It does sometimes keep me away from my family, but always gives me sometime off to get back to visiting with my family. I believe that family is one of the most important things in our life... as they are always with us
Ideal match description:
Ideal match... how can a person sum something like this up. I guess I always look for certain things in a peson, things that I think a person should have... but after meeting a person, and talking with a person, you realize that there can be so much more. You realize that there is more to them than just what your looking for.
I'd like to find someone who is confident, outgoing, personable, sociable, educated, adventurous, and of course into sports and the outdoors. Someone who isn't afraid to throw a football whether it be in the park, or in the mud. A person who looks for the good in people, and not quick to point out the bad. Someone who believes in family values, and is close to their family.
I look for someone who is attractive, physically fit, warm smile.
When it comes down to this person, they just have to be themselves and realize that thats all anyone looks for.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 22 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Regina, Canada:

I'll come to you
vermillionb, 29 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy