Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
imagenes de señoras hermosas
Search Men

Dating now with barabaika: 46 y/o male, Taurus from Orange County, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 46 y/o male, Taurus
  • Orange County, USA
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Very bad)
  • Programmer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-11-28 05:44:10
  • ID: 1000252660
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 23-35
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 6
Online dating in Orange County, USA
returning a yellow ball with a tennis racquet;
plucking the silver strings of my small warm guitar, playing a romantic Spanish romanza;
listening to every great piece of music – it can be rock, ballet, opera, French, English, Russian – I like it all if it sounds remarkable;
arching my body in the pool in accord to the movements of butterfly;
cooking something delicious that doesn't require more than one hour of fiddling around;
visiting the nearest and darkest movie theater to watch all romantic, historical, and funny movies;
strolling along the park listening to an audio book: a detective by Edgar Allan Poe, a short story by Mark Twain, a love story - you name it;
studying Russian language, especially poems by Alexander Pushkin, "Silently and hopelessly I loved you,
At times too jealous and at times too shy.
God grant you find another who will love you
As tenderly and truthfully as I." But bad guys here delete my sentences if they written in Russian;
fixing my sporty blue Celica and my sporty blue bicycle and riding them to enjoy the scenery of Southern California or Nevada;
traveling to fantastic places with my best friends, sharing food, opinions, and fun;
enjoying the beauty of rosewood or mahogany when I make small or big wooden things for myself.

About myself:
smiling day and night – it feels good when I enjoy everything around;
honest – I've never stolen anything or divorced from a lady, but I'll always tell any lady that she looks like a 20-year-old;
sense of humor – I like to make people smile around me;
friendly – friends make the world pleasurable and better;
smart – I've graduated from the university and know almost everything about computers;
romantic – I would try to do everything to make my best lady's life a tale;
hard-working – not always, especially, when my boss nags me;
colors – as you might notice I like zholto-blakitnuy colors;
good in finances – I don't like to spend money on luxury in order to show that I have money. But I yearn after good, comfortable, beautiful, practical things that make my life happier, and after extensive shopping and drooling buy them. I like to manage my money in a way that insures I can avoid any financial problem.

Ideal match description:
About HER:
I would like to be loved by a woman who knows Russian – I found that everybody who speaks Russian is smart, beautiful, warm, gentle, intelligent, and just super;
I would like her to be a talker – easy to communicate, exchange ideas and opinions;
I would like her to be the closest and best friend possible – the one whom I'll call the first, the one who will talk me about everything, the one whose wishes will fly in unison to mine, the one who will hold my hand in times of troubles and happiness;
I would like to be acquainted to a lady who treats everybody as an equal and who knows how to solve all problems without unnecessary arguments;
I would like to be near an independent lady who is full of eager for a good and interesting job, adventures of life, and new possibilities;
I would like to adore her fantastic dancing and play with her tennis, ride a bike nearby, hike in the mountains, go to an opera house or a huge concert hall, enjoy dinner at a secluded place, and certainly sit on a bench listening to the music of the nocturnal ocean and staring at the dark blue sky full of distant civilizations;
I would like to be covered and surrounded by her warmth, smile and affection day and night;
I would like her to make our daughter to be the most beautiful and feminine girl in the World and our son to be the most handsome and masculine boy in the Universe;
The features in a lady that turn me on: dark hair, slim body, charming smiles, dressed and walking like a real woman.
For this girl I would do everything I can.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Orange County, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy