Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
frauen der romantik
Search Men

Dating now with athletic11: 57 y/o male, Sagittarius from Oregon, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 57 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Oregon, USA
  • English, Spanish
  • worker
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-01-13 00:21:55
  • ID: 320768
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-40
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Oregon, USA
Favorite films: Martial Arts, comedy, fiction, etc.
Favorite books: I do not have any favorite books...
Favorite foods:
seafood, chicken, vegetables, and healthy food...
Favorite sports:
Martial Arts,Jogging,Yoga,Step aerobics,and soccer...
Attractive, Careful, Cautious, Cheerful, Energetic, Friendly, Generous, Hard-working, Honest, Jolly, Kind, Modest, Optimistical, Passionate, Patient, Pensive, Polite, Proud, Quiet, Reliable, Religious, Romantic, Sensitive, Sexual, Sincere, Sociable, Tender, Trustworthy
Hi!This is Fernando.I m from Portland Oregon USA.I m Hispanic/Latino or Mexican American guy.I live in Portland Oregon USA. I have a house; I live alone in it.I m 45 years old,but I look young:I m single and nice guy never been married. I went a college,but I didn t graduate.I m working in electronics assembly sometime in warehouse.I m a hard worker.I don t smoke and drink;neither use drugs.I like to workout and engaging sports instance;martial arts,step aerobics, yoga, jogging, and football soccer. I have athletic body, dynamic, strong, vigorous, energetic,and good healthy.In my leisure time,I enjoy going a movies,shopping,read a books, swim, zoo, park, etc, basically anything outdoors,and nature things.I m an open-minde,in good spirits,a good sense of humour,do well, strive, motivated, generous, independent, responsibility, and sympathetic. Furthermore, I m romantic, passionate, clever, educate, loyal, kindly, cheerful, charming, sensible, worthy, integrity, realistic,optimist, diligent, enthusiasm, active, passive, conservative, and good moral. I m seeking a serious relationship with a single nice lady to share life with and creating a happy family in the future because I love kid.Who doesn t smoke, sincere, honest, loyal, kindly, motivated,educate,a good sense of humour,active,attractive,slim,average,or athletic body,an age 18-34
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 36 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Oregon, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy