Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
immagini amore belle
Search Men

Dating now with atheysfree: 57 y/o male, Aries from Reno, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 57 y/o male, Aries
  • Reno, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate), Russian(Basic)
  • real estate
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 21:51:11
  • ID: 1000186269
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 37-49
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 7
Online dating in Reno, USA
My name is Richard. I am 49 y.o.and divorced with 1 daughter who is an independent adult. I live near Reno Nevada and own a nice home in the mountains surrounded by pine forest, deer, birds and other animals and the Truckee River borders the front of my property. It is my dream house but it is not a home because I have no wife to share it with. I am sort of retired as last year I had my daughter and my son-in-law take over my business for me. I only go into he office whenever they need some help and hopefully soon I can leave everything to them and really do everything I want.
My friends and family say I am empathetic, loyal, calm, generous to a fault, and honest. I will add I am a romantic at heart, affectionate, have a good sense of humor, and I enjoy making others happy. I especially miss doing things for my one and only, so I hope I find her here. I love traveling and now I can pretty much go where and when I choose. I also enjoy things
like going to live theater, an occasional symphony, museums, dining in a romantic setting with a special lady and so on. My hobbies are skiing and I restored 4 old classic cars which I drive to meets and antique car shows every year. I love boating and camping, fishing, hiking along the river or in the mountains and touring in one of my favorite cars.
I am serious in finding the woman to share the rest of life together.
Ideal match description:
I want to find a woman who is serious, loving, and free to marry and share my life. She is nice, likes children and enjoys some of my interests as I will enjoy yours. Preferably a active lady but also like home life.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 31 y/o

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Reno, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy