Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
donne amore
Search Men

Dating now with araa76: 41 y/o male, Sagittarius from Nesna, Norway

confirmed profile image
  • 41 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Nesna, Norway
  • Norwegian, English
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 20:00:05
  • ID: 1000198816
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-22
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 2
Online dating in Nesna, Norway
Hello Smile
A little about me and who I am. My name is Arnt Remy Åvik and I’ve been raised on a beautiful island called Tjøtta. I was borned in the town Sandnessjøen on December 19th in 1976.
I grew up on a large farm owned by the estate and have an interest in animals and farming due to that, additionally I have experaince from several other professions as well, so I would say that I have a quit wide range of skills.

In early age I had to learn how to take care of myself, nothing wrong with that. I have 6 younger siblings, 3 sisters and 2 brothers. I’ve been working since I left Secondary school and today I work at Gabbro Nor on an island called Tomma. Here we crush rocks which is shipped off. I also live in an apartment here.
But now I feel it’s time for some more education, so from January will I start to study on the school for nautical studies, and some day I may be an officer on a vessel.

I have to daughters, Therese and Emilie, whom I love, I have them every second weekend…I feel I see them too seldom so when I finish school I will move to Mosjøen so they can visit me more often. They are the most important part of my life and maybe you will be that too one day ☺

So who am I apart from this…well, I’m a dreamer who works to fullfill my dreams, so someone will call me an adventurer and a dreamer, but that is OK with me, ‘cause that is who I am. I like to meditate on something in silent wonder and invent things, you may call me an inventor too…
And I will also add that I’m a sensitive person, that I feel equally much as I think, and I do feel a lot… Love is important to me and love for me is frankness, honestyness, safeness and the feeling of being loved for who one is…respect and justice are also important to me, and of course the chemistry means a lot, closeness and the good feeling one gets in the body when you make love to the one you love and lust…

Ah, yes, I’m self ironic and have a lot of humour, some of the things I like a lot is to make others laugh, it makes me happy ☺ I’m also outgoing, kind and social..
I like to have a party at times with good friends. I don’t smoke and I only drink alcohol at social events.
My favourite hobby is motorsports, racing with car on a course. I have been doing and will keep on doing that in the future, other things I appreciate is the ocean so I spend some time there, the mountain and the forest are also places dear to me, so when I can I spend time there also. ☺

Ideal match description:
Send me a letter end vill seSmile......... only serius letter will be anserd............................. ................................... . ................
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

I want to keep our hearts with you beating in unison!
darkPrincess2020, 30 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 32 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

MILADY_, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Nesna, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy