Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres rusia
Search Men

Dating now with appreciative: 68 y/o male, Aquarius from Boulder, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 68 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Boulder, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate), French(Basic)
  • consultant
  • Have 4 children
  • Last online: 2017-11-22 17:41:23
  • ID: 1000096970
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children 4 children
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Buddhist
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-50
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 13
Online dating in Boulder, USA
Classy, educated, cultured gentlemen. Interested in the arts, politics, fashion, economy, travel, beaches, dancing like waltz and salsa, beautiful world music or classical and opera, especially love great cinema, theatre, ballet!! (to watch), walking, swimming; a world citizen that appreciates the beauty and culture of the world, yes a world traveler including to St Petersberg and Moscow (too expensive, will never go there again). I would like to go to the Taj Majal perhaps, why not?? Someone also?
I like a tall, classy, dignified, yet kind and simple woman.
Someone asked me to clarify my hopes therefore I want to say that at this stage of my life I am not interested in making a family. I want to share with a woman who's children are grown or a women who can just forget about having children and instead be interested in an interesting life with a man to do things together, work, play, attend the cinema, walking swimming in the ocean, dance together, talk about ourselves in relation to family, friends, politics, work, attend an Art Museum, travel together to many fun and interesting places. Raising a family is almost to the exclusion of all that you can do if you don't have children.. Maybe this seems selfish but perhaps it is a good choice to make the best of life while we can as it is extremely difficult and time consuming to raise children. I will have grandchildren to see also but I don't want to prevent a women from her heart's desire to have children, I just want to offer an alternative choice Rolling Eyes May I help you realize your dreams.
Ideal match description:
Share some similar interests, be warm, tall and kind.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 20 y/o

I am a girl next door
Girl_Next_Door_, 27 y/o

I know the secret of our happiness
Magnifique_Anna_, 22 y/o

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Boulder, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy