Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
natürlich schöne frau
Search Men

Dating now with anm8tr: 58 y/o male, Pisces from Tempe, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 58 y/o male, Pisces
  • Tempe, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Basic)
  • Business owner
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-04-20 00:45:47
  • ID: 1000196589
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-35
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 43
Online dating in Tempe, USA
I am a hopeless romantic, kind, humorous, spontaneous, creative, passionate, generous and loving with a warm and compassionate heart. I am impatient at times, I have my flaws but recognize them and continue grow and learn especially in relationships. I am here searching beyond borders for one special woman who I can give my heart to and share everything I have with, if I can only be so lucky to find her here. I live a very active lifestyle and take very good care of myself. I am focused in my life and I know exactly what I am looking for. I enjoy Latin Dancing (Salsa), gym exercise, Chinese Kung Fu, Tennis, raquetball, bowling, table tennis, Snow Skiing, Water skiing, snow boarding, surfing, Jet Skiing, hiking, travel, cooking, camping, fishing, I play electric guitar (Rock & Roll), I am also a licensed pilot. I love gourmet foods and fine wine and cheeses. I am comfortable staying home with a movie and a pizza or I can dress up for a dinner and dancing. I am a good cook and enjoy preparing all types of cuisine. I have a lot to offer the right lady.

Ideal match description:
A woman who will accept me as I am, with all my flaws and imperfections. One who is patient, understanding, caring and with an outgoing personality. An energetic soul, willing to make a real commitment whatever it takes to succeed and to not just give up and walk away from problems in her life. One who will become a true best friend, lover and wife. She will also be my equal, not just my missing half. A woman who will bring out the best in me, someone who wants to be treated with respect and kindness and would like a family. I need an adventurous woman who can keep up with me and one who is willing and courageous enough to weather the ups and downs in life together. I need a woman who likes an active lifestyle, and works to stay healthy and in shape.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

Real man, where are you?
_Naughty_, 31 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 36 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Tempe, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy