Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
belles russes
Search Men

Dating now with andyintexas: 57 y/o male, Aquarius from Crowley, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 57 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Crowley, USA
  • English(Fluent), German(Basic), Spanish(Basic)
  • Engineering
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:54:19
  • ID: 1000029196
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 3
Online dating in Crowley, USA
I am looking for the woman who will be by my side for the rest of our lives. I am a romantic, caring, and loving man who will value the views and opinions of my future wife. I love the outdoors, all types of music, children, food, art, animals, traveling, movies, and much more. I have a good sense of humor and feel that laughter can have an uplifting and powerful affect on a person’s spirit. I search everywhere for the right woman to be my other half, lover, friend, and mother to our children. She should be at times elegant and feminine, and yet at other times be able to put on a pair of shorts and a T-shirt and go hiking or camping with me. It would be good if you love the outdoors and all the adventures that the world offers, but also be comfortable at home snuggled up on the couch to watch a movie or listen to music together. Hopefully you like to cook, but I also cook, and we can take turns preparing the meals or make the meals together. I want to start a family based on love, understanding, mutual trust, and family values.
Ideal match description:
Smart, intelligent, good sense of humor, friendly, adventurous, loving children, loves music, comfortable in the home, loves the outdoors, and can dress up for formal events, athletic, open minded, can be serious when needed, honest, loyal, faithful, willing to learn new things, can cook a least a little, tender, loving, sensuous, sexy, romantic, and can dance a little. The woman I seek must also not be looking to play games, and wants to meet the man of her dreams! Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 28 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 31 y/o

I came here to make you happy:)
_Sensual_Alina_, 26 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Crowley, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy