Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres que ofrecen sus servicios
Search Men

Dating now with andrew4u: 61 y/o male, Cancer from Stockholm, Sweden

confirmed profile image
  • 61 y/o male, Cancer
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Fluent), Spanish(Very bad)
  • Management Consultant
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2016-10-03 20:16:08
  • ID: 1000246218
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 32-42
Relationship Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 9
Online dating in Stockholm, Sweden
I am here to find my life partner - someone special. If you don't speak English don't answer me. I am looking for a secure, balanced and trusting relationship. Please, contact me only if you have serious intentions. I am not intrested in exchanging huge numbers of emails, neither am I interested in virtual internet relationships! So, please contact me just if you are willing to meet in the near future. PLEASE Don't write WITHOUT real and high quality photos!!.
You must be willing to live in Sweden with me. I have a country place and house in Sweden and my three children (17.21, and 23 yo). The youngest live with me 60-70% of the time (I am a very responsible father).
Are social and easy to get along with, does not have any strange loads or unfinished business. (Been divorced for 7 years)
Like experiences, travel, musicals, music, tennis, windsurfing, walks.
Work as a management consultant with organisation and leadership development since 25 years. Have a master degree in business administration and a bachelor in psychology.
Don’t like gardening or cleaning but ironing my shirt for my self.
I enjoy cooking and make romantic dinners as well as dinners for friends, talking, watch films/TV (one favourite film is: Love actually).
You have to put up with a romantic man who wants closeness when we are together as well as when we fall asleep together (and you still have to be interested in sex). I expect you to be attractive!
Ideal match description:
You speak English and have a international passport. You must have your mind of child left - I have mine. I think you are honest and loving, one mans woman and evaluate trust in a relationship.
I think you are serious about this and not playing any game. You don’t need to have the same interest as I but you will most likely share some of them. You are an open minded person who’s taking care of your self. You probably have children but don’t hesitate to move to Sweden. And you realize that the first meeting going to be very important!
My languages skills:
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Stockholm, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy