Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
las mujeres ucranianas
Search Men

Dating now with americanarab: 40 y/o male, Zodiac: Gemini from chicago, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 40 y/o male, Zodiac: Gemini
  • chicago, USA
  • English(Fluent), Arabic(Very bad)
  • Sales
  • without children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 08:00:04
  • ID: 1000223631
  • Gemini
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 9
Online dating in chicago, USA

I am on this site looking for a beautiful girl from eastern Europe who wishes to live in the United States. Currently I live in Chicago, IL but may move soon to Charlotte, NC so you need to be flexible on where you can live.

Why am I on this site? Well I have not found the right girl yet and I am looking for someone who is very pretty and has a very fit body. I think women from Ukraine and Russie are so good looking and I like a beautiful girl who is also intelligent, and likes to have a good coversation. She needs to be independant and have hobbies and things she enjoys doing. I will support her in evey way possible and treat her well. I expect her to be faithful.

I am 5 feet 11 inches and weight about 175 pounds. I exercise and workout regularly. I keep my head shaved since I am losing some hair but I have a nice scalp. My parents are from the Middle East but I am born and raised in USA. I enjoy watching sports on TV and going outside for long walks or to go shopping. I like dogs but do not have one. I play poker on the Internet as a way to make income but I work a regular job as well. I should also mention I do not drink but it is OK if you do or if you smoke since I smoke regularly but not cigarettes. I hope you are OK with that, I figure you should know to determine if we are capatible. I also like to stay in a lot but with the right girl I like to go out on dates and to dinner and traveling. I need a down to earth girl who likes to be treated like a queen but she is not rude or thinks she is better than others.
Ideal match description:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 35 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 30 y/o

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 25 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 39 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 42 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from chicago, USA:

Do you like jazz?
Lady_from_Chicago, 35 y/o

Svit_66, 55 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom