Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
las mujeres mas hermosas
Search Men

Dating now with alfjoseandy: 40 y/o male, Aquarius from tenerife, Spain

confirmed profile image
  • 40 y/o male, Aquarius
  • tenerife, Spain
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • psychologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2014-06-10 13:42:01
  • ID: 1000169457
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 23-32
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 12
Online dating in tenerife, Spain
my name is Andrés, i´m from spain,I was born in Madrid, i am living in La gomera island now, this island belongs to the Canary Islands also a w lived in veracruz (mexico), I've been living in many cities (veracruz, zaragoza, madrid, tenerife) , I am a cosmopolitan man.I like the different cultures that exist in this world.

I am a psychologist, at present i´m work with adolescents which have social and study problems also work in a gym on saturdays as a monitor.

I like: music (pop-rock, dance (basshuter,david guetta, armin van buuren.....) , hip-hop (FloRida, soulja boy, sean paul....) in spanish); movies; read about science, history; I love traveling; photography; internet; technology; sports (fitness, soccer); go out with friends and fun.

I am an honest, happy, sociable and smart man with a sense of humour, with serious attitude and a real desire to find a good friend to start with.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for friend and person with who I can talk on different topics who can make my life more interesting. After? may lead to a long-term relatioship. Laughing
My languages skills:
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 44 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from tenerife, Spain:

Nadiaflower, 35 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy